The Internets, They Show Me Things

I haven’t written anything here in a while, clearly.  But fear not! For I have not died! I am not merely a reanimated husk that has just now regained control of my digital extremeties.

Despite the appearances.

In any case. I have still been Around.  And these are the Places I Have Been.

Entertainment

  • FreakAngels a weekly webcomic of Good.
  • Dr McNinja a weekly webcomic of Weird.
  • DRGBLZ a collection of mentally unstable people obsessed with airships.

Imagery

  • AshleeMaegan photorealism graphite artist
  • RavenOne pencil & ink artist and wonderful Mythos Nerd like me:)

Ever-Growing Wordpiles

  • Whitechapel Internet Jesus’ Internet Church, wherein my cerebral demands for High Science updates mix with the most base of soul-desecrating net-trawling. Sums up Warren Ellis pretty nicely, actually.
  • Twitter wherein my occassional rants about not much in particular are foisted upon an unwilling public, and the rants of others facinate me far more than is appropriate.

Enjoy this little slice of interwubz pie.  It has occupied me quite entirely since last we spoke.

Published in: on November 14, 2008 at 11:36 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pensivescholar.wordpress.com/2008/11/14/the-internets-they-show-me-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. HE LIVES! And does not comment me much. Hahaha. Good to see you back!


Leave a Reply

